Habitat Announces New Board of Directors

Dave Driscoll who has served at Executive Director, will serve as President initially and starting August 1, Joanne Navar will become president. Rocio Breceda will be vice president. Jesse Allen will be secretary. Carey Beamesderfer will be the treasurer. Other board members will include Ann Allen, Mark Atchley, Dave Driscoll,Doug Borett, Mike Schmid, Ty Schmid, and Ignacita Valdez.

See more details about our board here.

Share this: